Our Google Business Page Is a Click Away!

Is there anything regarding our heating service you would like to share with us? Did we install your air conditioner? Whatever it may be, we would love to know your honest feedback, so feel free to leave it on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning’s official Google Business page. We appreciate your contribution to our development.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
Apr 3, 2020
by Sally G. Dean on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank You Very Much

I phoned you for the air conditioning maintenance service and from the moment I heard from you, I realized that you know what you're doing. The whole thing passed without difficulties. You did it perfectly and I'm happy that I can count on you. Thank you very much!

Mar 22, 2020
by Henry L. Pina on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Simply Amazing

You provided me with the HVAC system installation that I wanted and expected. This is the first time that I use your services and as far as I can see, it will not be the last. You did everything perfectly and it was wonderful customer experience. I'm looking forward to working with you. And I will recommend you to all who need such services.

Feb 13, 2020
by Cherie S. Cox on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Quick and Flawless

Your work was done in accordance with the promises on your website. You promised the best and I got it. That's right, you provided me with a quick and flawless HVAC maintenance. And I'm really gratified that I opted for your service. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

Jan 25, 2020
by Charles W. Wingfield on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Absolute Professionalism

Excellent work with the heating service. You were really unique compared to all the installers that come to give me a hand lately. With the whole remodeling thing going on, I've been dealing with a lot of providers in the last few months. You stand out in the crowd, indeed. I will be happy to recommend your services to potential customers, as you deserve it.

Jan 6, 2020
by Selma A. Cox on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Superb Installation

Your HVAC service was successful and the installed unit works like clockwork. I can finally comfortable in the home office. Until now, the only missing feature of my workroom was the air conditioner. You really saved me from the awkward moments of sweating or freezing to death. Your service was an exemplary one and for that, I give you five stars.

Oct 5, 2019
by Alex Heath on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank You for Fixing My AC System

Their air conditioning ductwork services worked wonders for me! They fixed my AC right away, and I was amazed that the reviews I read online were genuine. Please give their services a try because they're definitely worth the money!

Oct 4, 2019
by Laura Bird on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
I Appreciate Their Quick Approach

Their HVAC maintenance service was excellent and they always provide that quick yet thorough approach when it comes to upgrading my HVAC system. They are very professional and knowledgeable, and they work efficiently too!

Oct 3, 2019
by Mae Dixon on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
They Did an Excellent Job

They immediately detected the problem with the furnace and recommended a replacement. They are good with HVAC installation too because they carefully installed the heater into my home. I will definitely recommend their company to all my friends and family!

Oct 2, 2019
by Kyle Partridge on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
The Best Heating Service

I noticed that my heater started emitting that burnt smell. Immediately, I called them to book an appointment for their heating service, and they arrived promptly. I've never had a problem with my heater ever since that day!

Oct 1, 2019
by Norman Fox on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank You for Restoring My HVAC System

I availed their HVAC service to restore my HVAC system because it stopped working. Their technician swung by my home within a couple of minutes. He pretty much showed that he was skilled, friendly, and kind!

Sep 13, 2019
by Vivian G. on Patterson Heating & Air Conditioning

I've known this company for a long time. Their HVAC service is exactly as advertised. The guys are professional and pay attention to every detail. I'm really glad I found them. I'd recommend!

Services list

  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Heating Installation
  • Gas Piping
  • Heat Pumps
  • Custom Sheet Metal Work
  • Duct System Installation
 
Share This